Skip to main content

Our Team


Elizabeth Barron, President/CEO

Stacy Saucier, Director of Finance and Administration

Samantha Burdick, Resource Development Director

Kristen Otenti, Community Engagement Specialist

Nikki Busmanis, 211 Maine Program Manager


Board of Directors

United Way of Mid-Maine's Board of Directors is made up of business professionals and community leaders from across our service area who are volunteering to improve lives in the places we live and work.

Executive Committee:

Theresa Macklin, Camden National Bank, Chair
James WoodUnited Insurance, Vice Chair and Secretary
Shannon Combar, Thomas College, Treasurer
Daniel BurgessMaineGeneral Health, Immediate Past Chair


Hannah Bard, Mid-Maine Regional Adult Community Education
George Coleman, Colby College (retired)
Robert Dahlgren, Johnny’s Selected Seeds
Jackie Dalton,  REM
Lee Duff, School Superintendent (retired)
Rachel Grant, Redington-Fairview General Hospital
Tammy Hatch, EMHS
Tina Hintz, Inland Hospital
Heather Johnson, ConnectME Authority
Ann Lindemann, Bangor Savings Bank
Jon Moody, RSU 54
Wanda Steward, Kennebec Valley Community Action Program
Mark Tanner, Skowhegan Federated Church
Tracy Warren, Kennebec Savings Bank

Interested in becoming a board member? 

To obtain a New Board Member Application, please email Elizabeth Barron, President & CEO or call her at (207) 873-0686.